Forums

Go Back   inxperia xperia forums > General Discussion > Buy & Sell
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-03-2008, 10:20 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Fort Collins CO
Posts: 130
Default X1 for sale at these sites

I was checking on the mobilephone2world website and discovered this link showing the X1 for sale at these sites: http://www.wikio.com/product/sony-er...-x1-98821.html

buywalstore.com
electronikstore.com
cellphoneltd3g.com S
cellconet.biz
customerelectronicssales.com
mobilephone2world.com
phonesinc.info
dmobile-trade.com
Technology Supply Ltd
phonecot.com
tmobile-mart.com
mtcionline.com
Cheap and Ship Electronics
slotzstore.com
electronics36012.org
electro-shoppingmall.com
telecom-2000inc.net
phones2selltd.com
eazychoppinz.com
slotzstore.com
excellentchoiceltd.com
electrohallers.com
phone Alone Limited

Last edited by Reggie3 : 10-03-2008 at 10:21 AM. Reason: spelling
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-03-2008, 10:50 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 296
Default

Those sites look like scams imo.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-03-2008, 11:17 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Fort Collins CO
Posts: 130
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by n4v1n View Post
Those sites look like scams imo.
I had not heard of any of them but felt it was worthwhile to post - Buyer beware.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-03-2008, 11:45 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 56
Default

BUYER BEWARE

This IS a scam. Click the first link ($270 for the xperia? heh I don't think so) and it takes you to a yahoo webpage which says "This site is under construction."
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-10-2008, 03:38 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ontario
Posts: 32
Default

looks scary to me. I wouldn't "buy" anything unless you wanna have your hard earned money stolen.

just my opinion.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-13-2008, 02:07 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 7
Default

I have ordered mine here.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-13-2008, 04:15 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reversedhex View Post
I have ordered mine here.
When are they planning to ship it to you?
Cause according to tweakers.net algebeld does not have it in stock yet. However, some mails have been exchanged with bol.com which say that if you order it from them today you should be able to receive it within 5 days. However bol.com only supplies the dutch silver version
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-29-2008, 09:14 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 19
Default

this is interesting...all of the sites from the list are up and running, but its still very difficult to buy something for so cheap from a site with no feedback.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-02-2008, 07:16 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wmnone View Post
When are they planning to ship it to you?
Cause according to tweakers.net algebeld does not have it in stock yet. However, some mails have been exchanged with bol.com which say that if you order it from them today you should be able to receive it within 5 days. However bol.com only supplies the dutch silver version
they said they had it in stock but i have to wait almost a month!
i get it next wednesday.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-10-2008, 11:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Fort Collins CO
Posts: 130
Default

X1a now showing up on Best Buy as being on sale Dec 7 Sony Ericsson XPERIA X1a hitting Best Buy next month : Boy Genius Report
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:13 AM.

Design Developed by CompleteGFX
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0