| |||||||
| FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
| Hey guys so I was checking the site (I'm new btw, so Hello ).And I saw the ebay page where the guy was selling the xperia for $1,800. I did a search and found this instantaneously! http://cgi.ebay.com/SONY-ERICSSON-XP...d=p3286.c0.m14 There's like 4-5 of the same ones. Sorry if this is a repost! ![]() His/Her pictures look genuine! |
|
#2
| |||
| |||
| I don't know if it was necessary to make a new thread about this... The user seems legit, besides that this is the only thing that they have sold in the past 12 months. I don't know if I would ever trust it, but if you have the money... ![]()
__________________ Current: Treo 650 |
|
#3
| |||
| |||
| i wouldnt do it, ive been scammed this way before, with a phone, and i lost my 200 pound, if you do decide to have a good make sure paypal support peru as a country, otherwise you wont get a refund it if all goes wrong ![]()
__________________ Currently owning HP IPAQ 4700 WM6.1 HP IPAQ 214 WM6.1 Nokia N95 8GB Nokia 8210 Sony Erricson Xperia X1a |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |